<u>GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF NOVEMBER 12, 2008 – NONSALARIED</u> Action taken November 20, 2008

HISTORIC PRESERVATION AGENCY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

To be a member of the Historic Preservation Agency Board of Trustees for a term commencing October 22, 2008 and ending January 19, 2009:

Daniel J. Arnold Non-salaried

YEAS 55; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff	Dillard	Lightford	Risinger
Bivins	Forby	Link	Rutherford
Bomke	Frerichs	Luechtefeld	Sandoval
Bond	Garrett	Maloney	Schoenberg
Brady	Haine	Martinez	Silverstein
Burzynski	Harmon	Meeks	Steans
Clayborne	Hendon	Millner	Sullivan
Collins	Holmes	Munoz	Syverson
Crotty	Hultgren	Noland	Trotter
Cullerton	Hunter	Pankau	Viverito
Dahl	Jones, J.	Peterson	Watson
DeLeo	Koehler	Radogno	Wilhelmi
Delgado	Kotowski	Raoul	Mr. President
Demuzio	Lauzen	Righter	